Lopa Hossain-Sirajum Munir release album on marriage day

Singer Lopa Hossain and lyricist Sirajum Munir has launched a new album celebrating their first marriage anniversary. The album contains five songs, reports Bangla Tribune. This is Lopa’s third solo album.

One of the songs is a duet sung by Lopa and Asif Akbar. August 5 marked the first marriage anniversary for the singer and the album was launched at a city hotel on this day.

JK Mojlis, Sajid Sarkar, Tahsin Ahmed have composed songs for the album. Laser Vision has brought out the album. AKM Arifur Rahman, chairman of Laser Vision presided over the album launching ceremony.

Songs of the album are- Jhara Patar Kabbo, Dekheo Naa Dekhar Obhinoy, Attashongi, Bhalobashar Brishty Konay and Ajana Bishad.

Source: The Daily Observer